Faculty

Dr. Beena Achhpal

Professor
Curriculum and Learning
DA 115 D
achhpalb1@richlandcountydems.com
Thumbnail

Dr. Laura A Bower-Phipps

Elementary Education Coordinator / Professor
Curriculum and Learning
DA 209 D
bowerl2@richlandcountydems.com

Maria Diamantis

MAT Director / Professor
Curriculum and Learning
DA 116 B
diamantism1@richlandcountydems.com
Thumbnail

Ms. Marisa Ferraro

Assistant Professor
Curriculum and Learning
DA 209 F
ferrarom4@richlandcountydems.com
Thumbnail

Dr. Adam Goldberg

Chairperson & Professor
Curriculum and Learning
DA 116 A
goldberga2@richlandcountydems.com

Dr. Travis Marn

Assistant Professor
Curriculum and Learning
DA 209 C
marnt1@richlandcountydems.com
Thumbnail

Dr. Helen Marx

Associate Professor of Curriculum Learning / Faculty Director of Undergraduate Academic Advising
Curriculum and Learning
EN A 215 D
marxh1@richlandcountydems.com
Thumbnail

Dr. Greg McVerry

Associate Professor
Curriculum and Learning
DA 209 B
mcverryj1@richlandcountydems.com

Jeanine Pocoski

Instructor
Curriculum and Learning
DA 209 H
pocoskij1@richlandcountydems.com

Dr. Jessica Powell

Early Childhood Coordinator / Assistant Professor
Curriculum and Learning
DA 209 G
powellj8@richlandcountydems.com
Thumbnail

Dr. Regine E Randall

Associate Professor
Curriculum and Learning
DA 210 F
randallr1@richlandcountydems.com
Thumbnail

Laura Raynolds

Graduate Reading Coordinator / Associate Professor
Curriculum and Learning
DA 210 D
raynoldsl1@richlandcountydems.com

Dr. Louise Shaw

Assistant Professor
Curriculum and Learning
DA 210 E
shawl8@richlandcountydems.com
Thumbnail

Dr. Carrie-Ann Sherwood

Assistant Professor / Secondary Science Coordinator
Curriculum and Learning
DA 209 E
sherwoodc4@richlandcountydems.com
Thumbnail

Dr. Carlos Antonio Torre

Professor
Curriculum and Learning
DA 115 E
torrec1@richlandcountydems.com